Return to Two Week Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Trey Pattillo from Leeds, AL United States  
Very good variety

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Food/ Great Service September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Alisa Harber from Memphis, TN United States  
I ordered the 2 week starter kit and it was at my house in 2 days! So far the food is great and easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delicious April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Carter from Louisville, KY United States  
The food is delicious, I've already order my next two weeks. Very easy straight forward directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good products July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Miracle Brown from Pelham, AL United States  
I like the the meals and the drinks. I would like some soups and a little less of the snack chips. And I am not a fan of the proti chips at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Two week starter kit February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Palmese from BELLMORE, NY United States  
I havent tried anything yet , I was really looking forward to the oatmeal I could eat that apparently was online in the kit but wasn’t sent. Hopefully I can try some other food bed then week after I see the dr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great selection! January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Peavy from Birmingham, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2018
Reviewer: CLARIBEL Rios from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mallory from Decatur, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent tasting selections! July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mia S from Frederick, MD United States  
I have has the macaroni and cheese, vanilla cappucino, maple and brown sugar oatmeal, to name a few. The meals are very tasty, satisfying and leaves me full with satisfied taste buds. I am very happy I chose the starter kit, gives me the opportunity to try many different options, in order to continue the program. I am a very happy customer and looking forward to great weight loss results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love th e variety and tasty options February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Desiree Anderson from Kansas City , KS United States  
So far all of my food items have been very tasty and keep me satisfied throughout the day. I definitely recommend these products and will be ordering more this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items